This 6-session videoconference series with Kelvin will be held LIVE every other Thursday evening starting June 21 at 6:00 PM PST (Pacific Time).

Each session will be 1 hour long.

The discussion will be interactive.
You will be encouraged to share your experiences.

Privacy Options: There are many clickable privacy options available if you wish to remain anonymous in asking questions or sharing experiences during the session. Or, you can call in from your phone anonymously.

Format:
Kelvin will talk first on each topic, sharing his experiences and views. His experiences are many and varied both this lifetime, and going back 6,000 years. See his bio.

This will be followed by Q&A and Comments from the attendees on the videoconference call. You can either call in from your phone, or watch and interact using the web connection on your laptop or tablet.

Topics to be discussed in the 6 sessions:

  1. “What happens when we die?”
  2. “Can we get glimpses of the other side? NDEs and OBEs”
  3. “Is Reincarnation in your future? ...or in your past?”
  4. “Why do people think there’s a Hell?”
  5. “Can our friends communicate from the other side?”
  6. “What part of us continues after our body dies (mind, soul, something else)?”

If you have read Kelvin's book "Overcoming the Fear of Death," this series will focus on issues that arise from the 3rd and 4th Belief Systems in his book.

BOOK THESE 6 SESSION DATES in your Calendar NOW !!

Thursdays in U.S.
6:00 PM PST

(7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST)
We also welcome our Australian & Asian friends!
If you live in Europe, please send us an email and we will do another Series for your time zone.

  • June 21
  • July 5
  • July 19
  • August 2
  • August 16
  • August30

REGISTRATION FEE:

EARLY BIRD Discount ~ EXTENDED until June 21 !!!
$100 for entire 6-session series
Don't delay - Secure your space with a Discounted rate.

Otherwise,
$20 per session after June 14

(Special meeting codes will be issued for each session, so if you register and miss a session, you may watch the recording later.)
 

You will receive an email with the Web Link and Call-In info for the sessions after you register.